ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ

Профессиональная техническая мощь, включая производственную команду, технологическую команду, команду контроля качества, команду установки и ввода в эксплуатацию.Все наши технические члены являются штатными старшими инженерами с более чем 10-летним опытом работы в области проводов и кабелей.

  • Технические
    поддержка перед заказами

    • 1. Дизайн кабельных конструкций для повышения эффективности и снижения затрат.
      2.Технический поток с учетом всего производственного процесса.
      3. Предложите все подходящее производственное оборудование, испытательное оборудование, необходимое вспомогательное оборудование.
      4. Составьте график всего проекта.
      5. Предложите подходящее расположение всех машин на заводе заказчика.
  • Технические
    поддержка после заказов

    • 1. Окончательный обзор структуры кабеля, технического проекта каждого оборудования, макет перед производством.
      2. Проверка качества в соответствии с системой качества LINT TOP перед отправкой.
      3. Составьте график доставки.
  • Местный
    Техническая поддержка

    • 1.Установка и ввод в эксплуатацию с командой заказчика.
      2.Обучение операторов заказчика.
      3.Техническая поддержка в процессе производства.
      4. Предложение запасных частей, необходимых для хранения.

LINT TOP-БЫТЬ ТОП-1 ПОСТАВЩИКОМ РЕШЕНИЙ ДЛЯ ПРОВОДОВ И КАБЕЛЕЙ

СОВЕТУЕМ ВЫБРАТЬ

ПРАВИЛЬНОЕ РЕШЕНИЕ

  • ЧТО МЫ ДЕЛАЕМ?
  • КОГДА МЫ ВАМ НУЖНЫ?
  • ПОЧЕМУ НАС?

LINT TOP CABLE TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.является одним из производителей кабельно-проводникового оборудования с самым полным ассортиментом продукции и самым высоким техническим уровнем в Китае.LINT TOP также является единственной китайской компанией, которая может поставлять проекты «под ключ» для инвесторов, проводящих и устанавливающих кабели.
LINT TOP основана в 2009 году. У нас есть современное производственное предприятие и профессиональная команда технических исследований.Мы сотрудничаем с несколькими исследовательскими центрами кабельной промышленности и более чем 1000 кабельно-проводниковыми заводами в Китае, работая в различных областях производства проводов и кабелей.Наконец, мы создали нашу собственную строгую систему контроля качества и совершенную систему процессов.
Мы предоставляем полный спектр оборудования для производства проводов и кабелей по всему миру, включая линию CCR из меди/алюминия (сплава), машину для волочения проволоки из меди/алюминия (сплава), крутильную машину, кабельную машину, плетельную машину, армирующую машину, экструдерную машину, упаковочную машину. и т.д. Для кабелей связи мы также поставляем полный комплект производственного оборудования, такого как оборудование для оптоволоконных кабелей и кабельное оборудование для локальных сетей.
На сегодняшний день более 500 кабельно-проводниковых заводов в более чем 80 странах используют кабельно-проводниковое оборудование LINT TOP.Для обеспечения клиентов качественной технической поддержкой и услугами мы открыли филиалы в Северной Африке, на Ближнем Востоке и в Южной Америке.В каждом сервисном центре у нас есть технические специалисты с многолетним опытом в производстве проводов и кабелей, что позволяет предоставлять своевременные, профессиональные и высококачественные предпродажные консультационные услуги, услуги технического руководства при продаже и послепродажное техническое обслуживание для клиентов по всему миру.
После более чем десяти лет усилий и разработок LINT TOP превратился в синоним высококачественных брендов оборудования для производства проводов и кабелей.Мы будем и впредь заниматься глобальным бизнесом по производству проводов и кабелей, освещая и соединяя мир.

Когда вы хотите создать новый завод по производству проводов и кабелей.У вас уже есть кабельно-проводниковый завод и он прибыльный, а заказы растут.Таким образом, вы хотите увеличить производительность.У Вас уже есть кабельно-проводниковый завод, Вы хотите начать производство других видов проводов и кабелей.Вы работаете с проводом и кабелем в течение многих лет, существующие производственные линии устарели, скорость слишком низкая, у машины часто возникают проблемы.Поставщик проводов и кабельных материалов.

Качество является самой основной и важной гарантией для клиентов.Мы создали многоуровневую систему надзора для контроля качества.До сих пор все машины LINT TOP работают по всему миру.Когда мы строго контролируем качество, послепродажное обслуживание становится все меньше и меньше.Мы полностью это понимаем, любое послепродажное обслуживание будет передано клиентам, потери из-за поломки машины огромны, это большая головная боль для клиента.Помимо качества, получить проводное и кабельное решение с LINT TOP очень просто.Во-первых, продукция ЛИНТ ТОР включает в себя полный пакет производственных мощностей, контрольно-измерительного оборудования, вспомогательного оборудования, а также материалов, необходимых в процессе производства.Во-вторых, мы стараемся сделать ЛИНТ ТОП технологичной компанией.Улучшение технической помощи и предоставление технической поддержки клиентам в максимально возможной степени является нашим будущим направлением.LINT TOP — молодая и энергичная команда.Нашим принципом является высокая эффективность, своевременность, упорядоченность, строгость и работа в соответствии с процессом.На пути к улучшению нашей силы и удовлетворенности клиентов мы никогда не перестанем исследовать.Мы верим, что с LINT TOP ваши провода и кабели будут легко конкурировать на рынке.LINT TOP станет вашим надежным партнером на пути к могуществу.

РЫНКИ И СЕРВИСНЫЕ ЦЕНТРЫ

  • Главное управление

  • Ближневосточный филиал

  • Филиал в Северной Африке

  • Клиенты

НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ

Путь развития

history_line

2003 г.

Занимается производством и продажей кабельно-проводникового оборудования в Китае.

2009 г.

Занимается производством и продажей кабельно-проводникового оборудования в Китае.

2015

Поданы силовые кабели низкого напряжения.Комплектные производственные машины, испытательное оборудование силовых кабелей низкого напряжения.

2016

Расширение до рынка Пакистана, Замбии и Кении.

2017

Поле волоконно-оптических кабелей.Комплектные производственные машины, испытательное оборудование волоконно-оптических кабелей.

2018

Кабели для передачи данных.Комплектные производственные машины, испытательное оборудование кабелей передачи данных.

2019

На пути к улучшению нашей силы и удовлетворенности клиентов мы никогда не перестанем исследовать.

2020

Создать центр Северной Африки.

2021

Переехал в новый офис в апреле 2021 года.

2007 г.

Основан в 2007 году

2010

Разработаны ЖК-проекторы

2012

Перечисленные компании в торговле акциями Qianhai

2014

Родился первый портативный смарт-проектор.

2016

Стал высокотехнологичным предприятием.

2018

Выпущен первый проектор Native 1080P (D025)

2019

Стал назначенным поставщиком проекторов Japan Rakuten Canon и Philips.

2020

Первый мини-проектор сотрудничает с Lenovo.

2021

Расширить компанию, отделить офис от завода.

TECHNICAL SERVICE

Professional technical power including Production team, process team, QC team, installation and commissioning team. All our technical members are Full-time senior engineer with more than 10 years experience in wire&cable field.

  • Technical
    support before orders

    • 1.Design cable structures for higher efficiency and lower costs.
      2.Technical flow considering all production process.
      3.Suggest all suitable production equipment, test equipment, auxiliary equipment needed.
      4.Make the whole project schedule.
      5.Suggest the suitable Location of all the machines in customer’s plant.
  • Technical
    support after orders

    • 1.Final review cable structure, technical design of each equipment, lay out before production.
      2.Quality inspection under LINT TOP quality system before dispatch.
      3.Make the shipping schedule.
  • On-Site
    Technical Support

    • 1.Installation and commissioning service with customer's team.
      2.Training customer's operators.
      3.Technical support during production.
      4.Suggestion of Spare parts needed to be stored.

LINT TOP-TO BE TOP 1 WIRE & CABLE SOLUTION SUPPLIER

WE ADVISE TO CHOOSE

A RIGHT DECISION

  • WHAT DO WE DO?
  • WHEN DO YOU NEED US?
  • WHY US?

LINT TOP CABLE TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. is one wire & cable machinery manufacturer with the most complete product range and the highest technical level in China. LINT TOP is also the only Chinese company who can supply turnkey projects for wire & cable investors.
LINT TOP is founded in 2009. We have modern production plant and professional technical research team. We cooperate with several cable research centers and more then 1000 wire & cable plants in China, covering various wire and cable fields. Finally we set up our own strict quality control system and perfect process system.
We provide full series of wire & cable equipment to the world, including copper/aluminum(alloy) CCR line, copper/aluminum(alloy) wire drawing machine, stranding machine, cabling machine, braiding machine, armouring machine, extruding machine, packaging machine, etc. For communication cable filed, we also supply complete set of production equipment such as optical fiber cable equipment and LAN cable equipment.
So far, more than 500 wire & cable factories in more than 80 countries are using wire & cable equipment from LINT TOP. In order to provide customers with high-quality technical support and services, we have set up branches in North Africa, the Middle East and South America. In each service centers, we have technicians with long experience in wire and cable production, thus to provide timely, professional and high-quality pre-sale consultation service, in-sale technical guidance service and after-sale technical service for global customers.
After more than ten years of efforts and development, LINT TOP has grown to a synonym for high-end brands of wire & cable manufacturing equipment. We will continue to be committed to the global wire and cable business, lighting and connecting the world.

When you want to set up a new wire and cable plant. You already has a wire and cable plant and it's profitable, and orders increase. Thus you want to increase productivity. You already has a wire and cable plant, You want to start other kind wire and cable production. You are running a wire and cable for years, the existing production lines became old, the speed is too much low, the machine has problem frequently. Supplier of wire and cable material.

Quality is the most basic and important guarantee for customers. We set up a multilevel supervision system to control quality. Till now, all machines from LINT TOP are running in the whole world. When we control the quality strictly, after sale service become less and less. We understand it fully, any after sale service will be transferred to customers, the loss due to machine breakdown is huge, a big headache to customer. Except quality, getting the wire and cable solution with LINT TOP is easily. Firstly, LINT TOP's product covers a complete package of production facilities, test equipment, auxiliary equipment, also materials needed during production. Secondly, We are trying to make LINT TOP to be a technology-intensive company. Improving the technical assistance and providing technical support to customers as much as possible is our future direction. LINT TOP is a young and vital team. High efficient, timely, orderly, rigorous and work according to the process is our principle. On the way to improve our strength and customers' satisfaction, we will never stop exploring. We believe that with LINT TOP your wire and cables will be competitive in the market easily. LINT TOP will become your reliable partner on your way to be powerful.

What They’re Talking About Company

Don Tang
Don Tang Sales Director
"I have engaged in the wire and cable industry for decades. With professional knowledge and rich projects experience, I have helped more than a dozen customers complete the construction of whole plant projects such as power cables, fiber optic cables, and data cables. I have established good cooperation and friendship with customers from all around the world through my professional skills and reliable service. Personal vision: ""May my project bring maximum benefits to clients""."
Amy M
Amy M Sales Engineer
Here is Amy M. I have been in wire and cable industry for nearly 10 years. I have rich experience in handling cable production equipment, and have successfully exported wire drawing machines, stranding machines, extruders, coiling machines and other related auxiliary equipment to more than 30 countries, such as Canada, Ukraine, Indonesia, Algeria, Brazil, Nigeria, etc. If you have related needs, welcome to contact me.
Helen Zhao
Helen Zhao Sales Engineer
"I have worked in the wire and cable field for more than 10 years and have more than 50 wire and cable manufacturer customers all over the world. I successfully helped 2 investors complete the construction of the cable factory in the past year, 2022. Including low-voltage cable factory and data cable factory. I have sufficient experience in the field of data cables, low voltage cables, and fiber optic cables."
Jacky
Jacky Sales Engineer
I grew up in the LINT TOP family for 10 years. Specializing in various cable production techniques such as drawing, extruding and stranding. I have successfully delivered dozens of turnkey projects. The latest customer I served is ‘‘Maven Cables’’ in Egypt, a total of 30 containers of equipment have been shipped. I will go to the site for installation, commissioning and operation. Contact me for best service.
Damon
Damon Sales Engineer
"This is Damon from LINT TOP. I'm experienced in the application of high-tech equipment, such as automatic guided vehicle, laser printer, robotic welding machine, etc. Of course, I am also good at production equipment, like CCR, drawing machine, stranding machine, extrusion line... Now I focus on the American market, especially Brazil, Ecuador. Looking forward to serving you."

MARKETS & SERVICE CENTERS

  • Headquarters

  • Middle East Branch

  • North Africa Branch

  • Customers

OUR PARTNERS

Development path

history_line

2003

Engaged in the production and sales of wire and cable equipment in China.

2009

Engaged in the production and sales of wire and cable equipment in China.

2015

LV power cables filed. Complete pro-duction machines, test equipment of LV power cables.

2016

Expanded to Pakistan, Zambia and Kenya market.

2017

Optical fiber cables field. Complete production machines, test equipment of optical fiber cables.

2018

Data cables. Complete production machines, test equipment of Data cables.

2019

On the way to improve our strength and customers' satisfaction, we will never stop exploring.

2020

Set up North Africa center.

2021

Moved to New Office in April, 2021.

2007

Established in 2007

2010

Developed LCD projectors

2012

Listed companies in Qianhai equity trading

2014

The first portable smart projector was born.

2016

Became the high-tech enterprise.

2018

The first Native 1080P projector was launched(D025)

2019

Became the designated projector supplier of Japan Rakuten Canon, and Philips.

2020

The first Mini projector cooperate with Lenovo.

2021

Expand the company, separate the office from the factory.