خدمة تقنية

القوة الفنية المهنية بما في ذلك فريق الإنتاج وفريق العملية وفريق مراقبة الجودة وفريق التثبيت والتكليف.جميع أعضائنا الفنيين هم من كبار المهندسين بدوام كامل ولديهم أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال الأسلاك والكابلات.

  • اِصطِلاحِيّ
    دعم قبل الطلبات

    • 1- تصميم هياكل الكابلات من أجل كفاءة أعلى وتكاليف أقل.
      2. التدفق الفني مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار جميع عمليات الإنتاج.
      3 - اقتراح جميع معدات الإنتاج المناسبة ، ومعدات الاختبار ، والمعدات المساعدة اللازمة.
      4.Make الجدول الزمني للمشروع بأكمله.
      5. اقتراح الموقع المناسب لجميع الآلات في مصنع العميل.
  • اِصطِلاحِيّ
    دعم بعد الاوامر

    • 1. هيكل كابل المراجعة النهائية ، التصميم الفني لكل جهاز ، وضع قبل الإنتاج.
      2. فحص الجودة تحت نظام الجودة LINT TOP قبل الإرسال.
      3.Make جدول الشحن.
  • بالموقع
    دعم فني

    • 1. خدمة التثبيت والتكليف مع فريق العميل.
      2. تدريب مشغلي العملاء.
      3. الدعم الفني أثناء الإنتاج.
      4- اقتراح قطع الغيار المراد تخزينها.

لينت توب-أن نكون أفضل مزود لحلول الأسلاك والكابلات

ننصح بالاختيار

قرار صائب

  • ماذا نفعل؟
  • متى تحتاج إلينا؟
  • لماذا نحن؟

لينت توب كيبل تكنولوجي كو. ، لت.هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة لآلات الأسلاك والكابلات مع مجموعة المنتجات الأكثر اكتمالا وأعلى مستوى تقني في الصين.LINT TOP هي أيضًا الشركة الصينية الوحيدة التي يمكنها توفير مشاريع تسليم المفتاح لمستثمري الأسلاك والكابلات.
تأسست LINT TOP في عام 2009. لدينا مصنع إنتاج حديث وفريق بحث تقني محترف.نحن نتعاون مع العديد من مراكز أبحاث الكابلات وأكثر من 1000 مصنع للأسلاك والكابلات في الصين ، تغطي مختلف مجالات الأسلاك والكابلات.أخيرًا قمنا بإنشاء نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة ونظام معالجة مثالي.
نحن نقدم سلسلة كاملة من معدات الأسلاك والكابلات للعالم ، بما في ذلك خط CCR للنحاس / الألومنيوم (سبائك) ، وآلة سحب الأسلاك النحاسية / الألومنيوم (سبائك) ، وآلة التجديل ، وآلة الكابلات ، وآلة التضفير ، وآلة التدريع ، وآلة البثق ، وآلة التعبئة والتغليف ، إلخ. بالنسبة لكابلات الاتصالات ، فإننا نوفر أيضًا مجموعة كاملة من معدات الإنتاج مثل معدات كبل الألياف الضوئية ومعدات كبل LAN.
حتى الآن ، يستخدم أكثر من 500 مصنع للأسلاك والكابلات في أكثر من 80 دولة معدات الأسلاك والكابلات من LINT TOP.من أجل تزويد العملاء بالدعم الفني والخدمات عالية الجودة ، قمنا بإنشاء فروع في شمال إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية.في كل مركز خدمة ، لدينا فنيين يتمتعون بخبرة طويلة في إنتاج الأسلاك والكابلات ، وبالتالي تقديم خدمة استشارية قبل البيع احترافية وعالية الجودة في الوقت المناسب وخدمة التوجيه الفني أثناء البيع وخدمة ما بعد البيع للعملاء العالميين.
بعد أكثر من عشر سنوات من الجهود والتطوير ، نمت LINT TOP لتصبح مرادفًا للعلامات التجارية الراقية لمعدات تصنيع الأسلاك والكابلات.سنستمر في الالتزام بأعمال الأسلاك والكابلات العالمية والإضاءة وربط العالم.

عندما تريد إنشاء مصنع جديد للأسلاك والكابلات.لديك بالفعل مصنع الأسلاك والكابلات وهو مربح ، وتزداد الطلبات.وبالتالي تريد زيادة الإنتاجية.لديك بالفعل مصنع للأسلاك والكابلات ، وتريد أن تبدأ في إنتاج الأسلاك والكابلات من نوع آخر.أنت تقوم بتشغيل سلك وكابل لسنوات ، وخطوط الإنتاج الحالية أصبحت قديمة ، والسرعة منخفضة للغاية ، وتواجه الآلة مشكلة بشكل متكرر.مورد مواد الأسلاك والكابلات.

الجودة هي الضمان الأساسي والأكثر أهمية للعملاء.أنشأنا نظام إشراف متعدد المستويات للتحكم في الجودة.حتى الآن ، تعمل جميع الأجهزة من LINT TOP في جميع أنحاء العالم.عندما نتحكم في الجودة بدقة ، تصبح خدمة ما بعد البيع أقل وأقل.نحن نتفهم ذلك تمامًا ، سيتم نقل أي خدمة ما بعد البيع للعملاء ، والخسارة بسبب تعطل الماكينة ضخمة ، وصداع كبير للعملاء.باستثناء الجودة ، من السهل الحصول على حل الأسلاك والكابلات مع LINT TOP.أولاً ، يغطي منتج LINT TOP مجموعة كاملة من مرافق الإنتاج ، ومعدات الاختبار ، والمعدات المساعدة ، وكذلك المواد اللازمة أثناء الإنتاج.ثانيًا ، نحاول أن نجعل من LINT TOP شركة ذات تكنولوجيا مكثفة.إن تحسين المساعدة الفنية وتقديم الدعم الفني للعملاء قدر الإمكان هو اتجاهنا المستقبلي.LINT TOP هو فريق شاب وحيوي.مبدأنا هو الكفاءة العالية ، في الوقت المناسب ، المنظم ، الصارم والعمل وفقًا للعملية.في طريقنا لتحسين قوتنا ورضا عملائنا ، لن نتوقف أبدًا عن الاستكشاف.نعتقد أنه مع LINT TOP ستكون الأسلاك والكابلات الخاصة بك قادرة على المنافسة في السوق بسهولة.سوف تصبح LINT TOP شريكك الموثوق به في طريقك لتصبح قويًا.

الأسواق ومراكز الخدمة

  • مقر

  • فرع الشرق الأوسط

  • فرع شمال افريقيا

  • عملاء

شركاؤنا

مسار التنمية

history_line

2003

منخرط في إنتاج وبيع معدات الأسلاك والكابلات في الصين.

2009

منخرط في إنتاج وبيع معدات الأسلاك والكابلات في الصين.

2015

قدمت كابلات الطاقة LV.آلات إنتاج كاملة ، معدات اختبار لكابلات الطاقة ذات الجهد المنخفض.

2016

توسعت في أسواق باكستان وزامبيا وكينيا.

2017

مجال كابلات الألياف الضوئية.آلات إنتاج كاملة ، معدات اختبار لكابلات الألياف الضوئية.

2018

كبلات البيانات.آلات إنتاج كاملة ، معدات اختبار لكابلات البيانات.

2019

في طريقنا لتحسين قوتنا ورضا عملائنا ، لن نتوقف أبدًا عن الاستكشاف.

2020

إنشاء مركز شمال إفريقيا.

2021

انتقل إلى مكتب جديد في أبريل 2021.

2007

تأسست عام 2007

2010

تطوير أجهزة عرض LCD

2012

الشركات المدرجة في تداول الأسهم Qianhai

2014

وُلد أول جهاز عرض ذكي محمول.

2016

أصبحت مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة.

2018

تم إطلاق أول جهاز عرض أصلي 1080P (D025)

2019

أصبحت مورد أجهزة العرض المعين لشركة Japan Rakuten Canon و Philips.

2020

أول جهاز عرض صغير يتعاون مع Lenovo.

2021

توسيع الشركة وفصل المكتب عن المصنع.

TECHNICAL SERVICE

Professional technical power including Production team, process team, QC team, installation and commissioning team. All our technical members are Full-time senior engineer with more than 10 years experience in wire&cable field.

  • Technical
    support before orders

    • 1.Design cable structures for higher efficiency and lower costs.
      2.Technical flow considering all production process.
      3.Suggest all suitable production equipment, test equipment, auxiliary equipment needed.
      4.Make the whole project schedule.
      5.Suggest the suitable Location of all the machines in customer’s plant.
  • Technical
    support after orders

    • 1.Final review cable structure, technical design of each equipment, lay out before production.
      2.Quality inspection under LINT TOP quality system before dispatch.
      3.Make the shipping schedule.
  • On-Site
    Technical Support

    • 1.Installation and commissioning service with customer's team.
      2.Training customer's operators.
      3.Technical support during production.
      4.Suggestion of Spare parts needed to be stored.

LINT TOP-TO BE TOP 1 WIRE & CABLE SOLUTION SUPPLIER

WE ADVISE TO CHOOSE

A RIGHT DECISION

  • WHAT DO WE DO?
  • WHEN DO YOU NEED US?
  • WHY US?

LINT TOP CABLE TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. is one wire & cable machinery manufacturer with the most complete product range and the highest technical level in China. LINT TOP is also the only Chinese company who can supply turnkey projects for wire & cable investors.
LINT TOP is founded in 2009. We have modern production plant and professional technical research team. We cooperate with several cable research centers and more then 1000 wire & cable plants in China, covering various wire and cable fields. Finally we set up our own strict quality control system and perfect process system.
We provide full series of wire & cable equipment to the world, including copper/aluminum(alloy) CCR line, copper/aluminum(alloy) wire drawing machine, stranding machine, cabling machine, braiding machine, armouring machine, extruding machine, packaging machine, etc. For communication cable filed, we also supply complete set of production equipment such as optical fiber cable equipment and LAN cable equipment.
So far, more than 500 wire & cable factories in more than 80 countries are using wire & cable equipment from LINT TOP. In order to provide customers with high-quality technical support and services, we have set up branches in North Africa, the Middle East and South America. In each service centers, we have technicians with long experience in wire and cable production, thus to provide timely, professional and high-quality pre-sale consultation service, in-sale technical guidance service and after-sale technical service for global customers.
After more than ten years of efforts and development, LINT TOP has grown to a synonym for high-end brands of wire & cable manufacturing equipment. We will continue to be committed to the global wire and cable business, lighting and connecting the world.

When you want to set up a new wire and cable plant. You already has a wire and cable plant and it's profitable, and orders increase. Thus you want to increase productivity. You already has a wire and cable plant, You want to start other kind wire and cable production. You are running a wire and cable for years, the existing production lines became old, the speed is too much low, the machine has problem frequently. Supplier of wire and cable material.

Quality is the most basic and important guarantee for customers. We set up a multilevel supervision system to control quality. Till now, all machines from LINT TOP are running in the whole world. When we control the quality strictly, after sale service become less and less. We understand it fully, any after sale service will be transferred to customers, the loss due to machine breakdown is huge, a big headache to customer. Except quality, getting the wire and cable solution with LINT TOP is easily. Firstly, LINT TOP's product covers a complete package of production facilities, test equipment, auxiliary equipment, also materials needed during production. Secondly, We are trying to make LINT TOP to be a technology-intensive company. Improving the technical assistance and providing technical support to customers as much as possible is our future direction. LINT TOP is a young and vital team. High efficient, timely, orderly, rigorous and work according to the process is our principle. On the way to improve our strength and customers' satisfaction, we will never stop exploring. We believe that with LINT TOP your wire and cables will be competitive in the market easily. LINT TOP will become your reliable partner on your way to be powerful.

What They’re Talking About Company

Don Tang
Don Tang Sales Director
"I have engaged in the wire and cable industry for decades. With professional knowledge and rich projects experience, I have helped more than a dozen customers complete the construction of whole plant projects such as power cables, fiber optic cables, and data cables. I have established good cooperation and friendship with customers from all around the world through my professional skills and reliable service. Personal vision: ""May my project bring maximum benefits to clients""."
Amy M
Amy M Sales Engineer
Here is Amy M. I have been in wire and cable industry for nearly 10 years. I have rich experience in handling cable production equipment, and have successfully exported wire drawing machines, stranding machines, extruders, coiling machines and other related auxiliary equipment to more than 30 countries, such as Canada, Ukraine, Indonesia, Algeria, Brazil, Nigeria, etc. If you have related needs, welcome to contact me.
Helen Zhao
Helen Zhao Sales Engineer
"I have worked in the wire and cable field for more than 10 years and have more than 50 wire and cable manufacturer customers all over the world. I successfully helped 2 investors complete the construction of the cable factory in the past year, 2022. Including low-voltage cable factory and data cable factory. I have sufficient experience in the field of data cables, low voltage cables, and fiber optic cables."
Jacky
Jacky Sales Engineer
I grew up in the LINT TOP family for 10 years. Specializing in various cable production techniques such as drawing, extruding and stranding. I have successfully delivered dozens of turnkey projects. The latest customer I served is ‘‘Maven Cables’’ in Egypt, a total of 30 containers of equipment have been shipped. I will go to the site for installation, commissioning and operation. Contact me for best service.
Damon
Damon Sales Engineer
"This is Damon from LINT TOP. I'm experienced in the application of high-tech equipment, such as automatic guided vehicle, laser printer, robotic welding machine, etc. Of course, I am also good at production equipment, like CCR, drawing machine, stranding machine, extrusion line... Now I focus on the American market, especially Brazil, Ecuador. Looking forward to serving you."

MARKETS & SERVICE CENTERS

  • Headquarters

  • Middle East Branch

  • North Africa Branch

  • Customers

OUR PARTNERS

Development path

history_line

2003

Engaged in the production and sales of wire and cable equipment in China.

2009

Engaged in the production and sales of wire and cable equipment in China.

2015

LV power cables filed. Complete pro-duction machines, test equipment of LV power cables.

2016

Expanded to Pakistan, Zambia and Kenya market.

2017

Optical fiber cables field. Complete production machines, test equipment of optical fiber cables.

2018

Data cables. Complete production machines, test equipment of Data cables.

2019

On the way to improve our strength and customers' satisfaction, we will never stop exploring.

2020

Set up North Africa center.

2021

Moved to New Office in April, 2021.

2007

Established in 2007

2010

Developed LCD projectors

2012

Listed companies in Qianhai equity trading

2014

The first portable smart projector was born.

2016

Became the high-tech enterprise.

2018

The first Native 1080P projector was launched(D025)

2019

Became the designated projector supplier of Japan Rakuten Canon, and Philips.

2020

The first Mini projector cooperate with Lenovo.

2021

Expand the company, separate the office from the factory.